Stacy H. Barrow

Stacy H. Barrow
Partner
617.830.5457

sbarrow@marbarlaw.com

Kelley L. Burwood
Partner
781.430.8231

kburwood@marbarlaw.com

Tzvia Feiertag
Partner
732.455.1765

tfeiertag@marbarlaw.com

Thomas E. Lent

Thomas E. Lent
Partner
617.830.5463

tlent@marbarlaw.com

Peter Marathas Jr.

Peter Marathas Jr.
Partner
617.830.5456

pmarathas@marbarlaw.com

Rachel Marathas

Rachel Marathas

Associate
617.830.5460

rmarathas@marbarlaw.com

Steven Weatherhead

Steven D. Weatherhead
Partner
617.830.5458

sweatherhead@marbarlaw.com

Print

Rosemary Critch

Office Manager
617.830.5459

rcritch@marbarlaw.com